Pelucas…

4 11 2007

Siempre me han “llamado la atencion” las pelucas cantosas,sobre todo desde que veia Alias

Me preguntareís…¿a qué viene esto,timoteo?

Pues el otro dia viendo un video de shakira me vino a la cabeza….si es que lo quereis saber todo!🙂

Pure Intuition (Shakira)

Let us be wrong and let’s begin
A mistake that turns into perfection
I want to see you sliding in
My underworld

This time I plan to let you win
I’ll be victim of my own invention
Let us be wrong and let’s begin’
Once and for all heaven weaves and braids
No man shall undo
And I’ve been custome made
For no one but you
You know it’s now or never

I have a feeling inside
(Despacio, despacio, comienzas a caer)
And intuition’s always been a woman’s guide
(Te siento, te siento, desde antes de nacer)

We’ve been wanting each other since before we were born
(Adentro, adentro, te vas quedando)
And I will want you even after I am gone
(Así estoy dispuesta a todo, voy)

This time I plan to let you win
I’ll be here in false subordination
I’ll be devoted to your will
Once and for all love is only pain
Disguised as a kiss
So make me feel it now
let’s get on with this
And the sooner the better

I have a feeling inside
(Despacio, despacio, comienzas a caer)
And intuition’s always been a woman’s guide
(Te siento, te siento, desde antes de nacer)

We’ve been wanting each other since before we were born
(Adentro, adentro, te vas quedando)
And I will want you even after I am gone
(Así estoy dispuesta a todo, voy)

I have a feeling inside
(Despacio, despacio, comienzas a caer)
And intuition’s always been a woman’s guide
(Te siento, te siento, desde antes de nacer)

We’ve been wanting each other since before we were born
(Adentro, adentro, te vas quedando)
And I will want you even after I am gone
After I am gone


Acciones

Information

Responder

